SHOP REGISTER LOGIN
877-365-1903

Sales Assistance:
877-365-1903

M-F 9am - 7pm EST

TKO Electronics West
818-879-2233

TKO Electronics East
610-594-1880

Send Email

Contact Us

Toll Free: 877-365-1903
General Inquiry: info@tkoelectronics.com
Sales Inquiry: sales@tkoelectronics.com
TKO Electronics East
115 Summit Drive
Exton, PA 19341

610-594-1880
610-594-1881 FAX
TKO Electronics West
3113 Via Colinas
Westlake Village, CA 91362

818-879-2233
610-594-1881 FAX
TKO Electronics Canada
50 Riviera Drive
Markham, Ontario, L3R 5M1


Beth Nordman 610-594-1815
AOL IM bethnmarketpoint
bnordman@tkoelectronics.com

To check your orders: Be sure you are logged in and then go to your Order History page.

Executive Team

Peter Kleinick
CEO
AOL IM TKOPeterk
818-879-2233
peter@tkoelectronics.com
Scott Reed
COO
AOL IM TKOReed
818-879-2233
sreed@tkoelectronics.com
Beth Nordman
President
AOL IM bethnmarketpoint
610-594-1815
bnordman@tkoelectronics.com
Scott Schneider
VP Sales
AOL IM TKOScotts
818-879-2233
scott@tkoelectronics.com

Sales Team

Karen Connor
818-879-2233
AOL IM TKOReps
karen@tkoelectronics.com
Quentin Deguardi
818-879-2233
AOL IM qdtko
qdeguardi@tkoelectronics.com
Blake Gabrelow
818-879-2233
AOL IMTKOBlakeG
bgabrelow@tkoelectronics.com
Robert Lam
818-879-2233
AOL IMTKORobert
rlam@tkoelectronics.com
Marcia Hoover
818-879-2233
AOL IM mchoover226
mhoover@tkoelectronics.com
Shannon Lownes
877-365-1903
AOL IMshannonlmarketpoint
slownes@tkoelectronics.com
Lesley McDonald
818-879-2233
AOL IM TKOLesley
Skype TKOLesley
lesley@tkoelectronics.com
Barry Myerson
818-879-2233
AOL IM finnthedog
barry@tkoelectronics.com
Colleen Trout
877-365-1903
AOL IM colleencmpi
ccahaley@tkoelectronics.com
Amy Weber
818-879-2233
AOL IM tkoelec amy
amy@tkoelectronics.com

Customer Service Team

Barbara Yohe
877-365-1903
AOL IM barbaraympi
 byohe@tkoelectronics.com
Vicky Kirch
877-365-1903
AOL IM vickykmpi
vkirch@tkoelectronics.com
Holly McKay
818-879-2233
AOL IM TKOHollyM
hmckay@tkoelectronics.com
Lourdes Nunez
818-879-2233
AOL IM TKOLourdes
lnunez@tkoelectronics.com
Kim Wendel-Smith
CSR Manager
818-879-2233
AOL IM TKOKimW
kwendelsmith@tkoelectronics.com
Meaghann Wendel-Smith
818-879-2233
AOL IM TKOMeaghann
meaghann@tkoelectronics.com
Brittany Fischer
818-879-2233
AOL IM TKOBrittany
bfischer@tkoelectronics.com
Karen Wannenburg
818-879-2233
kwannenburg@tkoelectronics.com
Kari May
877-365-1903
AOL IM karimarketpoint
 kmay@tkoelectronics.com
Jessica Navarro
818-879-2233
AOL IM smessie62
SkypeJessica@tkoelectronics.com
jessica@tkoelectronics.com

Accounting Team

Ryan Sader
818-879-2233
AOL IM tkorsader
rsader@tkoelectronics.com
Tricia Garcia 
Accounts Receivable
818-879-2233
AOL IM TKOTricia1
tricia@tkoelectronics.com
Anthony Tam
Controller
818-879-2233
AOL IM TKOAnthonyTam
atam@tkoelectrnics.com

Purchasing Team

Dave Anderson
AOL IM DaveAmarketpoint
Direct: 484-876-1015
davea@marketpoint.com