SHOP REGISTER LOGIN
877-365-1903

Sales Assistance:
877-365-1903

M-F 9am - 7pm EST

TKO Electronics West
818-879-2233

TKO Electronics East
610-594-1880

Send Email

Contact Us

Toll Free: 877-365-1903
General Inquiry: info@tkoelectronics.com
Sales Inquiry: sales@tkoelectronics.com
TKO Electronics East
125 Noble Street, Suite 105
Norristown PA 19401

610-594-1880
877-365-1903
TKO Electronics West
31113 Via Colinas
Westlake Village, CA 91362

818-879-2233
TKO Electronics Canada
50 Riviera Drive
Markham, Ontario, L3R 5M1


Beth Nordman 610-594-1815
Skype & email
bnordman@tkoelectronics.com

To check your orders: Be sure you are logged in and then go to your Order History page.

Executive Team

Peter Kleinick
CEO
818-879-2233
Skype & email
peter@tkoelectronics.com
Scott Reed
COO
818-879-2233
Skype & email
sreed@tkoelectronics.com
Beth Nordman
President
610-594-1815
Skype & email
bnordman@tkoelectronics.com
Scott Schneider
VP Sales
818-879-2233
Skype & email
scott@tkoelectronics.com

Sales Team

Karen Connor
818-879-2233
Skype & email
kconnor@tkoelectronics.com
Quentin Deguardi
818-879-2233
Skype & email
qdeguardi@tkoelectronics.com
Blake Gabrelow
818-879-2233
Skype & email
bgabrelow@tkoelectronics.com
Robert Lam
818-879-2233
Skype & email
rlam@tkoelectronics.com
Marcia Hoover
818-879-2233
Skype & email
mhoover@tkoelectronics.com
Shannon Lownes
877-365-1903
Skype & email
slownes@tkoelectronics.com
Lesley McDonald
818-879-2233
Skype & email
Skype TKOLesley
lmcdonald@tkoelectronics.com
Barry Myerson
818-879-2233
Skype & email
bmyerson@tkoelectronics.com
Colleen Trout
877-365-1903
Skype & email
ccahaley@tkoelectronics.com
Amy Weber
818-879-2233
Skype & email
aweber@tkoelectronics.com
Al Youngston
877-365-1903 Ext # 320
Skype & email
ayoungston@tkoelectronics.com

Customer Service Team

Barbara Couture
877-365-1903
Skype & email
 byohe@tkoelectronics.com
Vicky Kirch
877-365-1903
Skype & email
vkirch@tkoelectronics.com
Holly McKay
818-879-2233
Skype & email
hmckay@tkoelectronics.com
Lourdes Nunez
818-879-2233
Skype & email
lnunez@tkoelectronics.com
Kim Wendel-Smith
CSR Manager
818-879-2233
Skype & email
kwendelsmith@tkoelectronics.com
Meaghann Wendel-Smith
818-879-2233
Skype & email
meaghann@tkoelectronics.com
Brittany Fischer
818-879-2233
Skype & email
bfischer@tkoelectronics.com
Jessica Navarro
818-879-2233
Skype & email
jnavarro@tkoelectronics.com

Accounting Team

Tricia Garcia 
Accounts Receivable
818-879-2233
Skype & email
tricia@tkoelectronics.com
Anthony Tam
Controller
818-879-2233
Skype & email
atam@tkoelectrnics.com

Purchasing Team

Dave Anderson
Skype & email
Direct: 484-876-1015
davea@marketpoint.com